产品支持合同

为了保证客户及时了解消耗品和备用设备的信息,Cambustion为所有的产品提供年度保修合同。(新仪器设备提供12个月的保修。)

合同包括提供适量的普通消耗品(通常从储存仓库发送),对于在12个月内进行过维修的仪器提供返出产地的保修服务(DPG由于海运限制除外)。在技术支持和故障处理方面,拥有产品支持合同的客户拥有优先权。

关于产品支持合同的详细信息,请联系我们

详细联系方式

Cambustion总部欢迎所有客户联系询问Cambustion所有产品的技术及应用支持。

    在不同地区可以通过当地技术支持联系我们的代理商及代理人。

    Cambustion的仪器拥有客户可以信赖的快速时效性。Cambustion有大量的消耗品和其他配备产品的储备,通常可以在当天运送到达。

    我们的目标是24小时内对所有的技术问题做出反应(在地理位置允许的条件下解决问题),这个目标在我们目前所有的项目中达到了97%。优先运输服务可以使仓内储存的配备产品可在第二天运抵北美及欧洲,3天内运抵中国,日本及韩国。

    在线支持

    为了最快速的对业内技术问题给予回应,我们现在能够提供在线支持Webex。这可以允许我们从Cambustion总部监视和控制客户的仪器。只需要在控制仪器的电脑上安装ActiveX或者Java,它便可以穿过许多种类的防火墙进行操作。更多详情请咨询以上所示的Cambustion的联系方式。

    备用设备

    仪器的备用设备列表可以从这里下载。

    大多数备用设备可在第二天运抵欧洲和北美,三天内运抵全球各地。备用设备可以通过信用卡和订购单支付:详情请致电至上面的电话号码。

Follow the links to the left to find out about the latest software, or to schedule a product service.

Product Support Contracts

To ensure customers have prompt access to consumables and other spare parts, Cambustion offer yearly maintenance contracts for all our products. (New instruments carry this cover for the first 12 months.)

These contracts include reasonable quantities of normal consumables (normally dispatched from stock), and also provide a return to base warranty for instruments which have been serviced in the previous 12 months (except the DPG due to shipping constraints). Customers with support contracts take priority over non-contract work for technical support and troubleshooting.

Contact Cambustion for more information on the Product Support Contracts.

Contact Details

For technical and application support of Cambustion products all customers are welcome to contact Cambustion headquarters:

    Local technical support is available from our agents and representatives in different territories.

    Cambustion equipment is relied upon by our customers as part of time critical programs. Cambustion hold a large stock of consumables and other spares, which can often be shipped the same day.

    We aim to respond to (and where possible, resolve) technical questions within 24 hours, a target which we currently achieve in 97% of cases. Priority shipping allows us to deliver in-stock spares the next day to North America or Europe and within 3 days to China, Japan and Korea.

    Online Support

    For the fastest response to technical issues in the field, we can now offer web-based support sessions via Webex. This allows us to monitor and control your instrument from Cambustion headquarters. It will work through many corporate firewalls, requiring only an ActiveX or Java control to be loaded onto the computer controlling the instrument. Please contact Cambustion as above for further details.

    Spare Parts

    Most spares are available by next day delivery in Europe and the USA, and in two days in the rest of the world. Spare parts can be paid for by Credit Card or purchase order: please call the support number above.

    A list of common Cambustion spare parts with prices is available for download.